Михаил Агеев

Country Manager

Михаил Агеев

Country Manager

Руководитель практики оценки и развития персонала, сертифицированный тренер по оценке Hogan.

Email: mikhail.ageev@asystems.as
Телефон: +7 (495) 764 13 79

Геннадий Молчанов

Head of Assessment Department

Геннадий Молчанов

Head of Assessment Department

Более 10 лет опыта работы в области оценки и развития персонала.

Email: Gennady.Molchanov@asystems.as
Телефон: +7 (495) 764 13 81

Guzal Khamitova

Junior Consultant/Sales

Guzal Khamitova

Junior Consultant/Sales
Email: Guzal.Khamitova@asystems.as
Телефон: +7 (985) 642 11 18

Yulia Safronova

Finance Manager

Yulia Safronova

Finance Manager
Email: Yulia.Safronova@asystems.as
Телефон: +7 (495) 222 01 93

Maria Fomicheva

Team Support Manager

Maria Fomicheva

Team Support Manager
Email: Maria.Fomicheva@asystems.as
Телефон: +7 (916) 042 28 22

Polina Uspenskaya

Team support manager

Polina Uspenskaya

Team support manager
Email: Polina.Uspenskaya@asystems.as
Телефон: +7 910 451 17 95

Елена Максимова

Marketing manager

Елена Максимова

Marketing manager
Email: Elena.Maksimova@asystems.as
Телефон: +7 963 635 27 27